Aerie E- Mail

Todd Bollig   todd1415foe@gmail.com

Ray Measel    pcastle81@cox.net

Dean Serl     serl@premaonline.com

Hoyt Williams  rhoyt69@gmail.com

Dennis Micek mailto:  mailto:dmicek@eaglecom.net

David “Hondo” Locke   hondonebstateofficer@gmail.com

Marvin Marshall   marshalldoc@yahoo.com

Larry Mattsonmailto:lwmattson@gmail.com

Randy Honeycuttmailto:rhmidniteeagle@yahoo.com

Larry Mora larry-mora1@hotmail.com

Cary Weider caweider@yahoo.com

Robert Runquist rrunquist1834@gmail.com